X

Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Faculty 

 

 adel

Dr. Adel Abdelnabi

Associate Professor

bdelnaby@memphis.edu

901.678.4633

ES106C

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/bdelnaby.php

 

arellano

 

Dr. David Arellano

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

darellan@memphis.edu
901.678.3272
ES110C

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/darellan.php

 

camp

 

Dr. Charles Camp

Professor, Civil Engineering

cvcamp@memphis.edu

901.678.3169

ES106B

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/cvcamp.php

 

 mike

Dr. Mihalis Gkolias
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

mgkolias@memphis.edu
901.678.3048
ES104B

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/mgkolias.php

 

 ivey

Dr. Stephanie Ivey

Associate Dean for Research, Herff College of Engineering

Professor, Civil Engineering

ssalyers@memphis.edu
901.678.3286
ES108B

 

jazaei 

Dr. Farhad Jazaei

Assistant Professsor, Civil Engineering

fjazaei@memphis.edu 

901.678.2746

ES104

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/fjazaei.php

 claudio

Dr. Claudio Meier

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

cimeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3026
ES108C

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/cimeier.php

 

Roger Meier

Dr. Roger Meier
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Civil Engineering

rwmeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3284
ES112C

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/rwmeier.php

mishra

Dr. Sabya Mishra

Associate Professor
Faudree Professor

smishra3@memphis.edu
901.678.5043
ES112D

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/smishra3.php

 moore

Dr. Larry Moore, P.E.
Emeritus Professor Emeritus, Civil Engineering

lwmoore@memphis.edu
901.678.3278
ES112B

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/lwmoore.php

 paul

Dr. Paul Palazolo

Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

ppalazol@memphis.edu
901.678.3275
ES108A

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/ppalazol.php

 

 pezeshk

 Dr. Shahram Pezeshk, P.E., F.ASCE
A2H Fellow
Chair & Professor, Civil Engineering

spezeshk@memphis.edu

901.678.4727
ES104A

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/spezeshk.php

Dr. Maryam Salehi 

Dr. Maryam Salehi
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering


mssfndrn@memphis.edu
901.678.3899


https://www.soco-age.com/swerl/

brian

Dr. Brian Waldron
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering,
Director, Center for Applied Earth Science and Engineering Research

bwaldron@memphis.edu

901.678.3283
ES110D

//www.soco-age.com/ce/people/bwaldron.php

Administrative Staff

Ms. Lavitta Means

 

Ms. Erica Boyce
Administrative Associate, Civil Engineering

emboyce@memphis.edu
901.678.2746
ES104